

## IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society

2020 Student Design Contest First Place Award

is presented to

## Troy National Taiwan University

Team Members: Yun-Ying Chan, Huan-Ting Chen, Ting-Chia Hsu, Shih-Ming Huang, Wa-Kin Lei

Advisor: Shih-Yuan Chen



Mahta Moghaddam President IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society

Felix Vega Secretary IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society



July 2020